We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sherry01/06/2022
Fast efficient & friendly. Tyler has great customer service
    Heather12/02/2021
    Betty09/02/2021
They fit every customer need immediately
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the positive review.
    Heather07/15/2021
I was very happy with the work done by West End Service. I was able to get the vehicle in promptly, and all the issues with the vehicle were fixed. I highly recommend West End Service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Heather for the positive review. Good to hear you are happy with our services.
    Betty05/20/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the positive review.
    Sherry04/08/2021
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for the positive review.
    Tamara04/16/2020
Have brought vehicles here for many years and always received excellent, accurate and honest service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Tamara for the great review
    Cheryl03/06/2020
Amazing service and prompt time to get into the shop was awesome! Definitely recommend as everytime I take my 2011 SUV in, they always fix me up and help me get on the road safely. Thanks so much!
Shop Comment
Thanks Cheryl for the great review. Good to hear that you are happy with our services
    Amy03/05/2020
I appreciate your prompt service! I got a flat on my way to work and pulled into the shop simply because it was the closest one. No appointment, no call ahead, the shop got me in right away and repaired my tire in 45 minutes. Reasonable rates and quick service. Thank you West End Service ! I hope I don't have to use your services again, but if I do I know I can count on your shop !
Shop Comment
Hi Amy, Thanks for the great review. Anytime you need your vehicle serviced you can count on us.
    Jill03/05/2020
Very friendly staff and go over the bill and vehicle inspection with you! Also love that they send a text when vehicle is finished.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jill for the great review and the response on our new text message system.
    Wally10/17/2019
I am presently and have been in the past, totally satisfied with the service and quality of service provided to my vehicle. The friendliness and the efforts of accommodating me is much
    Jill10/17/2019
The staff at Westend Service are top notch! They let you know what else needs to be done and wait for the ok before they do it. I would recommend them to any of my friends!
    Christie08/29/2019
The service here is excellent its personalized and they always get the job done in a timely manner . Would and do recommend.
    Merv06/13/2019
    Ron05/30/2019
Always great service and friendly
    Logan05/16/2019
Very friendly staff, good quality work.
    Jill05/16/2019
Westend Service is very efficient with great communication.
    Betty04/11/2019
Excellent service!
    Wally03/28/2019
I?ve been treated very well and completely satisfied with your service and quality of work.
    Heather03/07/2019
Great service every time.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo