We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.82/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wally 10/17/2019
I am presently and have been in the past, totally satisfied with the service and quality of service provided to my vehicle. The friendliness and the efforts of accommodating me is much
  Jill 10/17/2019
The staff at Westend Service are top notch! They let you know what else needs to be done and wait for the ok before they do it. I would recommend them to any of my friends!
  Christie 08/29/2019
The service here is excellent its personalized and they always get the job done in a timely manner . Would and do recommend.
  Merv 06/13/2019
  Ron 05/30/2019
Always great service and friendly
  Logan 05/16/2019
Very friendly staff, good quality work.
  Jill 05/16/2019
Westend Service is very efficient with great communication.
  Betty 04/11/2019
Excellent service!
  Wally 03/28/2019
I?ve been treated very well and completely satisfied with your service and quality of work.
  Heather 03/07/2019
Great service every time.
  Heather 02/07/2019
Once again I have received prompt and courteous service from West End Service. I am very happy with the work they do and will continue to bring my vehicles here.
  Jill 01/10/2019
Westend service is excellent! Such a friendly, knowledgeable environment, would recommend it to anyone.
  Merv 12/14/2018
Always receive good service and would highly recommend.
  Bruce 12/06/2018
Always Great Service - With First Class Work
  Heather 12/06/2018
Once again West End Service has provided prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
  Clifford 11/15/2018
  Daniel 09/27/2018
West End Service did a fantastic job safetying both of our vehicles. There service was efficient, quick, and friendly. They went the extra mile in checking over things if we had any issue and stayed late for us one day to make sure everything was looked after. We really appreciated their business.
  Jennifer 09/06/2018
  Jill 08/30/2018
Excellent service all around. Let?s just say they care about their customers and very honest and knowledgeable!
  Terry 06/27/2018
Just wanted to say a thank you. The noise I came in with is now gone. Thanks for getting me in so quickly
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for the great review.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo