We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tamara 04/16/2020
Have brought vehicles here for many years and always received excellent, accurate and honest service.
Shop Comment
Thanks Tamara for the great review
  Cheryl 03/06/2020
Amazing service and prompt time to get into the shop was awesome! Definitely recommend as everytime I take my 2011 SUV in, they always fix me up and help me get on the road safely. Thanks so much!
Shop Comment
Thanks Cheryl for the great review. Good to hear that you are happy with our services
  Amy 03/05/2020
I appreciate your prompt service! I got a flat on my way to work and pulled into the shop simply because it was the closest one. No appointment, no call ahead, the shop got me in right away and repaired my tire in 45 minutes. Reasonable rates and quick service. Thank you West End Service ! I hope I don't have to use your services again, but if I do I know I can count on your shop !
Shop Comment
Hi Amy, Thanks for the great review. Anytime you need your vehicle serviced you can count on us.
  Jill 03/05/2020
Very friendly staff and go over the bill and vehicle inspection with you! Also love that they send a text when vehicle is finished.
Shop Comment
Thanks Jill for the great review and the response on our new text message system.
  Wally 10/17/2019
I am presently and have been in the past, totally satisfied with the service and quality of service provided to my vehicle. The friendliness and the efforts of accommodating me is much
  Jill 10/17/2019
The staff at Westend Service are top notch! They let you know what else needs to be done and wait for the ok before they do it. I would recommend them to any of my friends!
  Christie 08/29/2019
The service here is excellent its personalized and they always get the job done in a timely manner . Would and do recommend.
  Merv 06/13/2019
  Ron 05/30/2019
Always great service and friendly
  Logan 05/16/2019
Very friendly staff, good quality work.
  Jill 05/16/2019
Westend Service is very efficient with great communication.
  Betty 04/11/2019
Excellent service!
  Wally 03/28/2019
I?ve been treated very well and completely satisfied with your service and quality of work.
  Heather 03/07/2019
Great service every time.
  Heather 02/07/2019
Once again I have received prompt and courteous service from West End Service. I am very happy with the work they do and will continue to bring my vehicles here.
  Jill 01/10/2019
Westend service is excellent! Such a friendly, knowledgeable environment, would recommend it to anyone.
  Merv 12/14/2018
Always receive good service and would highly recommend.
  Bruce 12/06/2018
Always Great Service - With First Class Work
  Heather 12/06/2018
Once again West End Service has provided prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
  Clifford 11/15/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo