We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    April05/29/2017
I recently had my front brake pads and rotors replaced a couple weeks ago on my 2007 Chevy cobalt. I was happy with the great customer service and great mechanic work on my car. There is no noise and it drives smooth. I am happy to have safe brakes again. Thanks for calls and info about my car being fixed. Very helpful info,even the cost/estimate. Nice to see you care how my vehicle is working now. That's very nice. I will bring my car to your shop in the future for more repairs. Thanks for your help. Have a good day! Sincerely April F.
Shop Comment
Thank you April for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business
    Darryl05/29/2017
Everything was absolutely spot on.We will continue using you as we always do regular checks . Thanks for the polite,competent and professional service,wish we would have used you earlier. D and G
Shop Comment
Thank you Darryl for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Juanita05/12/2017
I always tell everyone about my this wonderful West End Service ... I have been bringing my vehicle here for more than seven years. I am always treated like family! Work is explained simply...as I do not have automobile engine knowledge. The folks here are honest , professional, and care about me driving a safe and healthy vehicle... I am so so very happy with the work , and their wonderful customer service. Thanks West End Service, Juanita Tokaryk
Shop Comment
Thank you Juanita for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and will talk to you soon.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have been a customer at this facility for probably 10 years. I have never had a bad experience. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service they provide is outstanding!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a great review! We are glad we met your expectations
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/24/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest, excellent work on vehicles; always. Customer service is fantastic!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a great review! We are glad we met your expectations
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/15/2016
Review by J Boutilier: Very helpful staff. Came in with a fuel leak during a trip across Canada and they managed to fit me in same day and did an excellent job and were very thorough when explaining what they would and did do. Also pointed out other work I needed done, but didn't push me to do it, just recommended I have the work done as soon as I could
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review. Glad you are happy with our services and hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/29/2015
Review by Laura Struthers: Our 2nd visit with an old (2000) SUV. Work was superior each time
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your kind words Laura. We do our best to look after our customers.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/31/2014
Review by Tim Isaacs: These folks @ West End Service are simply the best in Brandon Mb. !!!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Tim for your great review. We really appreciate it.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/12/2014
Review by Donna Gamble: I always take my maintenance and repairs to West End because they are honest, knowledgable, and reputable.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much Donna for the positive review. We really appreciate that.
    Michael11/23/2013
Shop Comment
Thank you Michael for your great review.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/09/2017
Review by Klippenstine: I received excellent service and the staff are great
Shop Comment
Thank you Al for the great review. We appreciate your business
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/04/2017
Review by Walter Tetzlaff: Service is great and so is the workmanship.
Shop Comment
Thank you Walter for the review. We really appreciate your kind words.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/24/2014
Review by Gord Sim: I have been a customer of this garage through 3 previous owners and have found them all very satisfactory. Since becoming owned by NAPA I have found the personnel and service to be of the same previous high standard. I have seen no other garage give me the service over the years this one has. I am 73 and have lived in many provinces and cities and this is the best garage I have ever been serviced by. Many thanks to the management and staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you Gord for taking the time to write us a great review. We work hard at looking after our customers to the best of our abilities.
    Tara12/28/2012
Put on our winter tires....thanks. Only thing that could have been better was a call to my cell phone when the job was complete. Overall pleased with the service. Happy New Year.
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your review Tara. Much appreciated.
    Henry02/21/2019
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo