We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Heather02/07/2019
Once again I have received prompt and courteous service from West End Service. I am very happy with the work they do and will continue to bring my vehicles here.
    Jill01/10/2019
Westend service is excellent! Such a friendly, knowledgeable environment, would recommend it to anyone.
    Merv12/14/2018
Always receive good service and would highly recommend.
    Bruce12/06/2018
Always Great Service - With First Class Work
    Heather12/06/2018
Once again West End Service has provided prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them.
    Clifford11/15/2018
    Daniel09/27/2018
West End Service did a fantastic job safetying both of our vehicles. There service was efficient, quick, and friendly. They went the extra mile in checking over things if we had any issue and stayed late for us one day to make sure everything was looked after. We really appreciated their business.
    Jennifer09/06/2018
    Jill08/30/2018
Excellent service all around. Let?s just say they care about their customers and very honest and knowledgeable!
    Terry06/27/2018
Just wanted to say a thank you. The noise I came in with is now gone. Thanks for getting me in so quickly
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for the great review.
    Reg06/27/2018
My husband Reg Olenick brought my suv in because the air wasn?t working we are so happy with the results & wanted to thank you for a great job the service we received was amazing & have recommended you to all our friend Thank again especially on all the hot days
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review. Stay cool.
    Jean11/27/2017
I have always been well taken care of here and I am totally happy with the services they provide
Shop Comment
Thank you Jean for taking the time to write a great review. We really appreciate that.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer care
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index11/09/2017
Review by John Villers: Service and good work.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much John, for the great review. We appreciate your business
    Joyce10/12/2017
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your great review. Much appreciated.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/12/2017
Review by Bruce Troche: Always great to their customers - Excellent customer care!
Shop Comment
Thank you Bruce for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/12/2017
Review by Bruce Troche: Always great to their customers - Excellent customer care!
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the time you took to write us a great review. Thank you very much Bruce.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/10/2017
Review by Bill Henderson: Friendly, explains the work to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for your great review.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/10/2017
Review by Bill Henderson: Friendly, explains the work to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for the great review. We appreciate your business
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/29/2017
Review by Tamara Fast: I've been going to the same service facility for 22 years. I have always received excellent service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Tamara for your loyalty and the kind words. We appreciate your business
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo