We are highly recommended by verified reviews


WEST END SERVICE
204-728-3277
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
49.841864 -99.972987
http://westendservice.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Daniel 09/27/2018
West End Service did a fantastic job safetying both of our vehicles. There service was efficient, quick, and friendly. They went the extra mile in checking over things if we had any issue and stayed late for us one day to make sure everything was looked after. We really appreciated their business.
  Jennifer 09/06/2018
  Jill 08/30/2018
Excellent service all around. Let?s just say they care about their customers and very honest and knowledgeable!
  Terry 06/27/2018
Just wanted to say a thank you. The noise I came in with is now gone. Thanks for getting me in so quickly
Shop Comment
Thanks Terry for the great review.
  Reg 06/27/2018
My husband Reg Olenick brought my suv in because the air wasn?t working we are so happy with the results & wanted to thank you for a great job the service we received was amazing & have recommended you to all our friend Thank again especially on all the hot days
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review. Stay cool.
  Jean 11/27/2017
I have always been well taken care of here and I am totally happy with the services they provide
Shop Comment
Thank you Jean for taking the time to write a great review. We really appreciate that.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: customer care
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by John Villers: Service and good work.
Shop Comment
Thank you very much John, for the great review. We appreciate your business
  Joyce 10/12/2017
Shop Comment
We really appreciate your great review. Much appreciated.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Bruce Troche: Always great to their customers - Excellent customer care!
Shop Comment
Thank you Bruce for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Bruce Troche: Always great to their customers - Excellent customer care!
Shop Comment
We really appreciate the time you took to write us a great review. Thank you very much Bruce.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Bill Henderson: Friendly, explains the work to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for your great review.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/10/2017
Review by Bill Henderson: Friendly, explains the work to be done.
Shop Comment
Thank you Bill for the great review. We appreciate your business
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2017
Review by Tamara Fast: I've been going to the same service facility for 22 years. I have always received excellent service.
Shop Comment
Thank you Tamara for your loyalty and the kind words. We appreciate your business
  April 05/29/2017
I recently had my front brake pads and rotors replaced a couple weeks ago on my 2007 Chevy cobalt. I was happy with the great customer service and great mechanic work on my car. There is no noise and it drives smooth. I am happy to have safe brakes again. Thanks for calls and info about my car being fixed. Very helpful info,even the cost/estimate. Nice to see you care how my vehicle is working now. That's very nice. I will bring my car to your shop in the future for more repairs. Thanks for your help. Have a good day! Sincerely April F.
Shop Comment
Thank you April for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business
  Darryl 05/29/2017
Everything was absolutely spot on.We will continue using you as we always do regular checks . Thanks for the polite,competent and professional service,wish we would have used you earlier. D and G
Shop Comment
Thank you Darryl for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
  Juanita 05/12/2017
I always tell everyone about my this wonderful West End Service ... I have been bringing my vehicle here for more than seven years. I am always treated like family! Work is explained simply...as I do not have automobile engine knowledge. The folks here are honest , professional, and care about me driving a safe and healthy vehicle... I am so so very happy with the work , and their wonderful customer service. Thanks West End Service, Juanita Tokaryk
Shop Comment
Thank you Juanita for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and will talk to you soon.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/20/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I have been a customer at this facility for probably 10 years. I have never had a bad experience. The staff are friendly and helpful and the service they provide is outstanding!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a great review! We are glad we met your expectations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are honest, excellent work on vehicles; always. Customer service is fantastic!
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. What a great review! We are glad we met your expectations
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2016
Review by J Boutilier: Very helpful staff. Came in with a fuel leak during a trip across Canada and they managed to fit me in same day and did an excellent job and were very thorough when explaining what they would and did do. Also pointed out other work I needed done, but didn't push me to do it, just recommended I have the work done as soon as I could
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review. Glad you are happy with our services and hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
525 26th Street
Brandon, MB R7B 2B1
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo